Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

Promoting positive wellbeing for all our children at the Havelock Schools is of the upmost importance to us. As part of our management structure we have an inclusion team who monitor wellbeing over the year and as a result identify children who may need additional support. We have a variety of programmes and interventions in place to offer as support those pupils who are struggling day to day.  These include:

  • Peer Massage (HIS)
  • Drawing and Talking
  • There’s a volcano in my tummy
  • Protective behaviours
  • Lunchbunch (HIS) and HJSFC (HJS)
  • Wellbeing Wheels (HIS)
  • Art Therapy
  • Time To Talk
  • Socially Speaking

If you have concerns about your child with do not hesitate about coming to speak with us.

Curriculum & Support

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021