Havelock Schools Federated Governing Body, October 2023 (to include governors who have resigned within the preceding 12 months)

Governor Name	Date Appointed	Term of Office	Date Resigned/Term of Office Ended	Appointed By	Governor Category
1. Edwina Chown (Vice Chair of Governors)	28 Sept 2020	4 years		Governing Body	Parent
2. Scott Dainty	10.02.2023	4 years		Governing Body	Parent
3. Lauren Delaney	04.07.2023	4 years		Governing Body	Community
4. Ben Drouet	01 Dec 2020	4 years		Governing Body	Community
5. Jonathan Firth	29 Nov 2022	4 years		Governing Body	Community
6. Eleanor Hacklett	11 July 2022	4 years		Governing Body	Staff (Teaching)
7. Rachel Kiziak (Executive Head Teacher)		Ex officio		Ex officio	Ex officio
8. Alison McGowan (Chair of Governors)	23 Mar 2021	4 years		Governing Body	Community
9. Richard Smith	13 Nov 2020	4 years		Governing Body	Parent
10. Lorraine Thurman	22 Sept 2022	4 years		Governing Body	Staff (Support)
11. Kerry Williams	14 Oct 2022	4 years		Governing Body	Parent

HISTORICAL INFORMATION

12. Carol Johnson	02 Oct 2021	4 years	25.10.2023	Governing Body	Community		
13. Charlotte Parnell	28 Sept 2020	4 years	19.01.2023	Governing Body	Parent		