Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

We would love to hear what you think about what we do well as a school and how we can make things even better for your child. Here are a few ways to let us know what you think.

  • We send out various questionnaires and surveys during the year. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we do aim to implement as many changes as we can from the things you tell us. On receiving a questionnaire please take some time to fill it out and return it to the office as soon as you can.
  • You can also have your say on the Ofsted website with Parent View. On here you can give your views directly to Ofsted about what we do well and development points you think we need to make.

Thank you so much for your feedback and ideas we really do appreciate it.

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021