Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

Introduction

Without the support and involvement of parents, it would be very difficult to provide the best learning experience for children here at Havelock. Despite their importance in education decision making, we recognise that parents sometimes feel overwhelmed by what happens in school. At Havelock we work hard to ensure that parents are up to date about what is happening here, and we do this by giving the best advice, support and general information that we can.

It is always more effective if parents have the opportunity to support their children; listening to them read, talking about books and taking part other learning activities at home. The impact of time spent with you supporting learning at home will be enormous! Our website intended to provide advice for families wishing to support their children at home.

This section of the website will give parents more information about the activities in school to help them help their children!

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Home School Agreements

Title Description Download
Home School Policy Download

Useful Forms

Prospectus Information

Title Description Download
Havelock Schools Prospectus Download